House League Contacts


Level Name Position Email
U9 James Durocher Head Coach hawkscoachjames@gmail.com
  Smith Adam Assistant Coach  -
  Carolyn Proulx-Wooton Manager pwlakehouse@gmail.com
U11 Red Adam Smith Head Coach ajwsmith04@gmail.com
  John Arcari Assistant Coach johnarcari@hotmail.com
  Corey Clanfield Assistant Coach cpclanfield@gmail.com
  Ryan Douglas Assistant Coach rdouglas@live.ca
  Al Baltazar Assistant Coach albaltazar01@gmail.com
  Shannon Mitchell Trainer shannonjmitchell@gmail.com 
  Yvonne Hirds Trainer thehirds@gmail.com
  Evalina Cino Manager evelinacino@gmail.com
U13 Team 1 Linda Etty Head Coach lindaetty@primus.ca 
  Carolyn Bodo Head Coach bcb6@rogers.com
  Katelyn Bodo Assistant Coach -
  Brenna Bodo Assistant Coach  -
  Brittany Bodo Assistant Coach  -
  Shawna Wedge Manager  -
  Julia Zimmer Trainer  -
U13 Team 2 Ashley Sanelli Head Coach ashsan9@live.ca
  Amanda Novak Assistant Coach anovak29@hotmail.com
  Ryan Mussell Assistant Coach ryan.mussell17@gmail.com
  Shelby Hayward Assistant Coach shayward4912@hotmail.com
U15 Larry Pattison Head Coach lpattyjr@gmail.com 
  Ian Boyter Assistant Coach boyterian1@gmail.com
  Brian Bourgeois Assistant Coach hammerpirate7@hotmail.com
  Angela Ramlall Manager angela.ramlall@gmail.com
  Olivia Lodger Trainer  -
U 22 Steve Groppo Head Coach  -

 

Upcoming Events


Oct. 10, 2022

Thanksgiving
We are thankful for hockey!

read more »


Dec. 25, 2022

Christmas Day
Merry Christmas!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information